Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If passion drives you, let reason hold the reins.

In his own words

I am a traditional guy raised in Long Island and now living on the west side of Manhattan. I moved out of my house after I graduated law school, and have resided in Manhattan for over four years, and love it! I am driven, ambitious, and persevere to achieve whatever I put my mind to. "If you can see it in your mind, then you can hold it in your hand," is a saying that goes a long way with me. I am hard-working, but I unwind like nobody else. I love socializing, meeting people, and experiencing new things. A good way to describe me is that I'm almost always down to do anything -- there are few things that I'm not willing to attempt. I take my career seriously, as I think the nature of my job requires a lot of time and attention because of the serious consequences involved for crime victims and defendants. I am not looking for a fly by night or casual relationship. As I am now the big 3 0, I am ready to settle down and start a family -- with the right person of course. I have lived my life shamelessly, which I believe has allowed me to enjoy it as fully as possible without worrying about what anyone else thinks. If you're looking for a quiet guy, who is passive and enjoys more laid-back, low-key activities, then I'm probably not the guy for you. However, I certainly enjoy a low key night at home cooking or ordering in with some vino and Frank playing in the background. (Frank is ideal, but I'm open to all types of music). Some of my favorite things to do are: take long walks around the city -- usually with a new restaurant or place to go as the ultimate destination; or go for a run in Central Park or along the Hudson River. Sunday brunches and taking weekend trips during the summer are a must. I also enjoy a fun night out at a new restaurant or taking a drive down to AC trying my hand at the craps table. Need my good luck charm ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Miniature Schnauzer named Noodles for 12 years. He was amazing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Running on the Hudson, All kinds of restaurants/brunch spots (Italian/Mexican are my fav). Sorry vegetarians -- it's not gonna work. Places I've traveled: Italy, Spain, Greece, Mexico, Napa & San Fran, Israel, Ft. Lauderdale, China


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Tennis, Basketball in my work league, Vino TV Shows: Dexter, Suits, Borgias, The Big C, American Idol, ESPN & Sports in General... Love my NY Knicks and NY Giants.

Last read

I usually do a lot of legal reading for work, but always keep up with current events (i.e. NY Times).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Prosecutor in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Half-Austrian, Half-Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law School Graduate. Education is important.