Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

showcivic2001

34 year old man | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi There!!! :)

In his own words

Hello, I keep revising this cause I find it kind of hard to talk about myself and say what I am looking for in another person. I am originally from Boulder and grew up here (spent a few years in Cali recently but am back here now). I am shy, quiet, funny, sensitive, romantic, caring, very laid back. I am looking for someone who is the same really, someone who is over all the drama and games in dating and is looking for a real relationship. I love just chilling out at home watching a movie. I am very laid back and not much bothers me or gets to me. I was raised right and believe in chivalry and romance and seems like guys have forgotten that that these days, but I am sure they all say they believe in it lol. I want someone who is independent with her own life but also would love to share in mine. I have a pretty crazy schedule and travel often. I hope this describes me well, it is really hard saying what you want in someone and describing yourself. Have a great day, and get in touch if you want to know more! Christian, attend church weekly Love classic Hip Hop and RB (cant stand anything on the radio these days) Played hockey most of my life Drive fast cars and motorcycles Eat pizza all the time Drink Mountain Dew way to much Native to Colorado by way of Boulder Auto Mechanic for a living, travel almost every month to races and shows Home body, not a big fan of going out downtown. Love going to movies Love watching football on the weekends I have a good amount of tattoos. Never smoked or done drugs Want to know more just ask :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I like small dogs, and dont like cats, I am super allergic!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lets see, probably anywhere low key that I could just relax and enjoy being there or just relaxing at home. I am not to big on clubbing or the whole going out scene, more of a home body.

Favorite things

Favorite food is Peperoni Pizza. I love old school R&B music (new edition, troop, boyz 2 men, ect) I love comedys and romantic comedys (chick flicks lol) Really love just hanging out and relaxing.

For fun

I really enjoy seeing movies, and stand up comedy, Going out for Italian food, just relaxing at home listening to music (old school R&B) or watching some football or a movie (comedy,romantic comedy,action).

Last read

Just read The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks it the most amazing book.(Anything of his is really good) Also the Left Behind series I was blown away.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a mechanic and do some automotive sales as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian (non-denominational) and attend services weekly at a huge church in Lafayette.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference