Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Spruce Creek, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm really not sure how this goes, but here it goes

In his own words

Hello, and I can't believe, I'm actually doing this. I guess, I'm looking for a nice girl with some good qualities and see what happens from there. I graduated from Cornell University in 99 with a degree in Animal Science. I love to play sports and consider myself pretty competitive. I also have a St. Bernard (DeKalb) who is huge, but very gentle. In looking for someone, it's kind of important they are interest in current events and what's going on in the world. I like to read and watch the news when I get the chance. I also like to golf, hike, fly fish, play darts, bowl, and well just about any thing like that. A great friday night is going out to a nice dinner and then a movie or to a bar for a few drinks. I love spending sundays working out and hang out at my house either outside in summer time and laying on the couch in the winter watching football, basketball, or a stupid movie. I also like having a small garden and keep a neat lawn. Boy that sounds so boring. I also like to ride snowmobile in the winter, host small dinner parties any time of the year. Friends are very important to me, as I guess probably everyone on here says. Well, that's all for now becasue I'm starting to wonder who I really am.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to Europe, Belize, Argentina and have also studied in New Zealand . I like to eat in nice places and have been know to hit the bars now and again. I mostly go out in State College(Amer Ale House, Kelly's, TonyBig Easy


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I read books, but prefer magazines, love salads and steaks, I really don't shop alot, but if I do(dicks, best buy, and online), movies are great, and I can watch any sport, but I don't get real crazy. Well, some times when the Steelers are on.

For fun

My hobbie's including traveling, basketball, running, tennis, fly fishing, poker, gardening, and cooking. I try and stay very busy and in shape so I run a few times a week and play basketball. I also like to read, watch the news, and trade stocks.

Last read

I get Smart Money, SI, Forbes, the Altoona Mirror, the CDT, Fortune, and a few other magazines. I'm currently reading but not making much progress on Ernest Hemingway short stories and Jim Cramer's "Mad Money"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended Cornell University and majored in animal science