Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm better looking in person!

In his own words

I grew up in the San Fernando Valley and currently still live there. Athletics has always been and continues to be an integral part of my life. After playing baseball at UNLV, I played in the minor leagues for the Texas Rangers Organization. Although I only played for several years, it was one of the greatest experiences of my life that led me to become an entreprenuer. I currently own and operate a small company which helps high school baseball and softball players to achieve their goals of receiving an education while playing collegiately. I love what I do! More importantly, my family and friends mean the world to me. There's nothing I wouldn't do for them and there is nothing they wouldn't do for me. Growing up in LA, I'm fortunate to have friends that are kind, compassionate, genuine and all around good people. I often tell people that I aspire to be half the man that I believe them to be. As for me, I still love to workout (gym and crossfit), travel, enjoy a nice dinner with friends and occasionally, you'll find me at a salsa club! Bottom line, my party days are LONG behind me! I’m looking for a woman who I can share my life with while growing old together with an amazing connection from the very beginning till the very end. She would be compassionate, thoughtful, considerate, supportive, articulate, genuine and completely honest. She would take pride in her appearance and a lot of her beauty would shine from within. She would give me the emotional support during tough times. She would know when to push and when to pull and all this would be easy for her because it's just who she is as a person, compassionate with a big heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA. Prague, Mammoth, Sweden, Colombia and many more!


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

For fun

Working out (Gym and Crossfit), snowboarding, wake boarding, salsa dancing, fantasy sports, good food (dining out) and great conversation with friends.

Last read

The 4 Hour Work Week by TImothy Ferriss. I highly recommend it for any aspiring entreprenuer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently own and operate a small company dedicated to helping high school athletes achieve their goals of obtaining a college education while playing collegiate athletics.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Graduated from University of Nevada Las Vegas with a bachelors in marketing.