Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm perfectly imperfect!!!

In her own words

I love the Lord and put him first in my life. I have the best parents in the world. They have made me into the person I am today! Family is the most important thing in my life. I love to enjoy life and live it to the fullest. I love to travel and be random and it just take off anywhere. Im down for anything that gets my adrenaline going. I like doing out door activities sports, camping, Hunting, and being around water. but at the same time i love the city life shopping, wine and dining and of course the night life. im silly and random i like to keep people on their toes. :0) I like being around alot of people from barbecue to sporting events. But at the same time i like to stay home watch a movie or play games and cuddle. i have a big heart so im super romantic and VERY affectionate. i want a Christian man that puts God first. A guy that i can have fun with. Someone that is smart, funny, romantic, honest and trustworthy. A guy that doesnt mind playing in the dirt with me then dressing up nice to go hit the city. someone that will push me to be a better me. someone that well except me for simply being me flaws and all. I'm not sure if i want kids or not. I love old people the way most people love kids lol. I can kill and skin a dead animal but baby droll grosses me out. Hahaha I have GREAT aunt skills and love my nephew with all my heart he is my world. Im a big kid at heart so i love playing with kids. but don't know if I want kids of my own. But God only knows what the future has in store for me. im not big on bragging about myself so if you want to know how amazing i really am your gonna have to get to know me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love love love Alaska in the summer. i want to travel the world and see the 7 wonders of world.

Favorite things

I like Italian food, funny movies, shopping, traveling, being out doors i love being on the water. and of course sports. I love playing & watching sports. well most sports im not the girl to sit down and watch 18 holes of golf, but i will play it

For fun

I like to play softball, and taking random trips anywhere. I love hanging out with friends and doing outdoor activities. but at the same time i love the city life.

Last read

Very day is a Friday by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference