Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Boonville, IN, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enough about me, let's talk about you. What do you think about me? Enjoying and exploring new opportunities, want to join me?

In her own words

Independant, but dependable-loyal and moral kind of girl looking to find a partner who wants to have fun and experience new adventures. I am proud of my son and his family, and daughter. Both have educations and careers that make me proud of their achievements. I am grateful for their independence but also their closeness and time spent together. Family time is fun and entertaining when they are around. Also grateful for healthy parents who are both active and still here to join in family fun. My upbringing and values come from family and I am grateful for my experiences in the earlier years of family life. My hobbies include outdoor activities like gardening, hiking, walking, horseback riding, and anything to be in nature. On rainy days I can sit on the front porch swing and read, or in front of a winter fire and relax with a board game, or watch a good movie with some freshly popped corn and a partner to laugh with. I would like to find someone that is free to have intelligent conversations and discussions about life and life experiences. I would like to explore what life has to offer in a variety of ways. I would like to find an honest, ethical, trustworthy man with moral values that is looking for a partner to share life, and is open to new opportunities to make friends and possibly find a partner worth making future plans.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

If you are interested in me, you must love dogs, as I have 2 rather large canines. They watch over my home when I am away. They alarm me when someone comes up the drive. Good to have around and great company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Sedona, Grand Canyon, Destin, Captiva Island, and best of all the BVIs.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Being with family, hanging out, 4 wheeling, kayaking, boating, hiking, live music, dancing, traveling and exploring new places, sitting by a fire-and more.

For fun

Anything out doors is fun for me, from boating on the lake, and laying in the sun, to hiking in the woods on a snowy day. I am creative, like to cook and do artwork in the form of creative crafts and decorating. I also like to garden.

Last read

Daily devotions, Women who do too much, The Shack, Oprah, design books. Don't sit much to read a lengthy book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have a Master's in Education and taught health and physical education, now am a Nonprofit Director, administering grants and scholarships, and donor development. Recently completed my Certificate in Fundraising Management.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Evansville, Indiana University where I graduated in education. Masters in Education at Murray State University Post graduate classes at USI. IUPUI Certification in Fundraising Management