Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
I'm just looking for good gal to just chat. It's always nice to meet new face. I do have my own karate school, and I'm very ambitious.

In his own words

Im a Karate instructor, who loves to competes and travel everywhere. I'm looking for someone who can love and respect that. But I am open to whoever is willing to listen to my thoughts. If your intelligent, easy going, and ambitious I would like to get to know you more. Even if I make a friend that would be great. I love meeting new people and it's always fun to see everyones perspective in life. I am a very driven man with high expectations for myself and those around me. However I never get it to my head! If you would like to chat message me, it's great to make conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I plan to get Golden Retriever evetually and maybe a German Shepard I think both are great dogs. However, I dont know yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just bought a house in the middle of the desert literally, but its underneath some really cool stars. So its a great place to just talk, even as friends.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I like everything, from Rap to rock to country. I try to stay away from A lot of mainstream stuff. As long as it good music, passionate music that means something and there relevancy to the subject matter that's what counts!

For fun

I love karate it has become my passion and my life style. I also like to talk to someone worth talking to. Conversation about anything are always good and if I can do it with someone I really care about I'd like that.

Last read

I don't read alot, to be honest I really should more. However if it has something to do about how to do something, or accomplish I'll probably skim a few pages. Im not going to lie to you and say Im a classic book room to show off my intelligence!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Tagalog English
Education: Some college Some college