Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for that magical connection

In his own words

I'm looking for a deep, spiritual connection that includes good communication, balance, trust, and mutual respect. I recently moved back east from many years living out in San Diego. I'm pretty easy going, have a fun sense of humor, I'm spontaneous, and love a good adventure or weekend getaway. I enjoy a relaxing night with a bottle of wine, good conversation, and perhaps a funny movie. I love to travel... I went to Costa Rica last year and would like to go to Peru, Thailand, or Hawaii for my next trip. I love the outdoors, being around animals and wildlife, and being in nature in general. I like a good hike, getting a good workout in at the gym, practicing yoga, and playing a variety of sports especially football, golf, tennis, and beach volleyball. I also love to sing and will do karaoke or open mic night from time to time. ;-) I pride myself in my ability to stay present, conscious, open-minded, and ready to embrace change. I'm pretty spiritual and believe all living things are inter-connected. I believe in love, peace, balance, and doing good for one another. I'm pretty close with my family and I'm looking for a woman that is also. I'm looking for someone with a great personality who is educated, attractive, active, positive-minded, healthy, and ready for a healthy long-term relationship. Note: Health and nutrition is very important to me so I want someone who is on the same page.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with German Shepherds but no dogs of my own yet. I love animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate enough to travel Europe and visit Israel and traveled to Costa Rica this past April. :) I also like weekend getaways, Vegas, SF, AZ, Tahoe, beach time, concerts, sporting events, Del Mar track, and various outdoor activities


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love adventure, travel, and new experiences. I love all types of healthy foods, music, movies, shows, people, sports, etc. I love to learn and experience new things all the time. Variety is the spice of life!

For fun

When I'm not working I like to go to the beach, go hiking, kayaking, catch a game or concert, Del Mar track, or drinks in Gaslamp, Little Italy, or North Park. I like to keep active, cook healthy meals, and spending time with good friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an insurance underwriter and a Holistic Health Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UConn in Finance and International Studies