Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life To The Fullest!

In her own words

I am someone who like to have fun, travel, go out to the beach, park , movies, concerts, shopping, at times I am quiet. I would like the man I want to go out with to be from the age of 28-35 years old, Jewish, smart, educated he should at least have his bachelors degree,funny to make me laugh all the time,, outgoing, fun,sweet, honest, trusting, caring, happy, romantic,loyal, generous, and would be nice if he was a doctor or lawyer. It would be nice if he was Persain. He can't be Cheap! Someone who likes to travel, go to the beach, likes to go to the movies and concerts.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Europe, New York, beach.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Law And Order, Hell's Kichen, Kitchen Nightmares, Magic's Biggest Secrets Revealed, and Lifetime channel . My favorite type of music is R&B and my favorite group is Boyz II Men. My favorite types of food are Persian, Itlian.

For fun

I like going to the movies, theme parks, concerts, beach, shopping, and minature golfing.

Last read

Fashion Magazines .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
I am Persian and trying to find someone who is Persian if possible.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am Jewish and I would like to find a man that is Jewish between the ages of 28-35. I would like him to be Persian.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in Communication and I would like the man I want to date be educated as well. i would like the man I would go out with to have at least a BA , a PHD would be nice. A doctor or lawyer would be nice.