Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shorty_128

34 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
✨ Know what sparks the light in you and use that to illuminate the world 💫

In her own words

Hi! Keeping it short and simple... Work is exhausting, so I do my best to balance out work with play. You'll find me with friends and family, trying out a new restaurant or hitting up my favorite places, ocassionally at a lounge or bar, at the shooting range, or binging on Netflix at home to silence the mind from daily work stress. I love being around people but appreciate "me" time every now and then. I have a big personality, LOVE TO LAUGH, and surround myself with positive, easygoing people. I'm career driven, studious, loyal, outgoing, blunt, sarcastic, sassy, and appropriately inappropriate. I want someone who's looking for something long-term as well. Someone who's open, honest, educated, loyal, kind, family-oriented, and can communicate and hold my attention in conversation. Someone who knows who he is, can be a supportive friend as well as partner. Most importantly, he should be super fun to be around, humorous, witty, and can handle my sarcasm and banter ;) If you're looking to just hook up, please keep it moving cause I'm not the one and that's not what I'm looking for, so good luck on your search. If your pictures aren't really you, keep that ish moving as well. Ain't try a end up on the Catfish show. Lol. Otherwise, message me if you want to know more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

49ers, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, gym, ridiculousness, studying and reading (I'm a nerd), family, friends, 80s movies and music, old school hip hop and R&B, sleep, Netflix, ARs and AKs, outdoor shooting range, Philz coffee

For fun

I'm pretty much down for whatever, as long as I'm with good company, I'll have a good time.

Last read

Licensure study material consumes me right now, but my faves are 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, Dave Pezler's trilogy - A Child Called It, The Lost Boy, and A Man Named Dave; The Four Agreements; Lovely Bones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral