Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short. Let's go!

In her own words

I'll try and keep this simple. I'm a cheerful chick with a strong faith who loves to get out, be active, meet new people, try new things, and see new places. Traveling brings me so much happiness. The world is an amazing gotta be curious and explore. I try not to take things too seriously and can be a little dorky at times...ha. I feel that I'm up to trying anything twice. I can be a crazy sports fan one day, and super chill with a book the next. I'm pretty much a homebody during the week, but love to get out and enjoy the weekends. Always down for a nice hike, an awesome concert or show, or trying new restaurants... People come into your life for a reason. If you accept life as it comes with an open mind, you always come out a better person regardless of the situation. I don't really know exactly what I'm looking for. I feel you'll know when it comes. Life is short and I would love someone to share it with...teach me something new...try new things with me. Someone who is open minded and compassionate towards others... I'm a total work in progress, and plan to be the rest of my life. I always want to be a better person then I was yesterday. Creativity drives me. Music keeps me sane. Laughter is definitely the best medicine. Family over everything...then comes football...ha. When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace. ― Jimi Hendrix

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

travel * concerts * hiking * 49ers * SFGiants * illustration * movies * big sweet tooth

For fun

I try my best to get out when I can whether on a hike, or a road trip on a nice day. I love going to the movies, seeing live music, or trying a new restaurant. Huge sports fan. Love my SFGiants and a Niner Faithful for life.

Last read

The Unbearable Lightness of Being - Kundera



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree