Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Colonia, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Click on me!!!

In her own words

Hello, I'm Christine. I'm a high energy, well-round, family and career-oriented person. I have worked hard to get where I am today, and I'm happy with all I accomplished. I believe staying fit and eating healthy are important. I go to the gym almost everyday. I adopted a dog from a shelter in 2009. Now, that I have met my career goal, I would like to find someone who I can share my time with. As far as who I'm looking for. I'm honestly looking for my soulmate who is also my best friend . Someone who can double as my best friend while being the man I cant wait to see every night or day. Someone that can be humous and make me laugh, but knows when to be serious and mature. I'm not one who has to go out on the town every weekend. I'm happy with cuddling up with that special someone at home and watching a movie or just hanging out. I would like someone who has similar hobbies as me. What attracts me most is someone who intelligent, honest, hard-working, well-rounded, career and family oriented and has a great personality. My prefect match needs to be able to hold a conversation and be open to new things and is willing to compromise. I notice it is hard now a days to find another half that has all those qualities plus have high standards and values for themselves and for their partner. But, I believe they are out there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Reptiles

I have dog that I adopted from a shelter.

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a lot in the last couple of years. However, Flordia always feels like my second home. The city isn't bad and good place to see many things. I like to hang out more at small local BYOB places.


Kean University, Union, NJ

For fun

I'm open to almost anything and I like to be adventurous. Just to name a few things: camping, hiking, fishing, just relaxing outside, movies, hanging with fam and friends, working out.

Last read

Personal trainer textbook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I honestly love my job and work hard at it. I'm a Science Supervisor for local high school with the additional duties of teaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Biology and Education when I was in college. Then went back to get my Master's degree in Educational Leadership.