Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Elyria, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing is, but what is not.

In her own words

Well let's see I have a full time profession that I absolutely love. I'm one of those rare people that actually looks forward to going in to work. I keep my work boots next to my stilletos in my closet, but prefer flip flops! I'm just as comfortable dressed up as I am in a tee shirt or jersey, depending on what the occasion calls for. I am very loyal and an ethic oriented individual. I have a great sense of humor, and am always joking. Sarcastic at times, but all in good fun. I think i was born to be on or near the water because that's where I'm the most content.. I've spent the last four years personally redoing every room in my house, I just finished and find myself with some spare time now. I used to have a Harley and loved riding, but switched it up a bit and just got a Mustang. I work midnights shift and generally every weekend.. And, unfortunately it doesn't look like that will change in the near future. If you want to know anything else, email me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs who are spoiled. A beagle/english bulldog named Kobe, and a jack russell/daschound named Zeke.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere warm with a beach. Japanese Hibachi restaurants are amazing. Quaker Steak and Lube for bike night, Crocker Park, Cedar Point, and the zoo are always fun. I would love to travel to Australia one day in the future.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Fav foods are pizza and steak. Fav color is blue. I love bonfires, thunderstorms, beaches, gummi bears, dogs, nice cars, and motorcycles. TV: Dexter; Entourage; Sons of Anarchy; Big Bang Theory; Californication.

For fun

I love anything that involves sports or outdoors. I play basketball, coed softball, ski, snowboard, skimboard, and mountain bike. Learning how to sail. Movie Theater or a good rental on rainy days. The drive in is always fun during the summer.

Last read

I make an attempt to read the news daily, and tend to lean toward the classics by Shakespeare and Poe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending Cleveland-Marshall College of Law for graduate degree