Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Douglassville, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Top five reason you would want to date me: 1....

In his own words

Top five reason you would want to date me: 1. MY RELATIONSHIP WITH THE LORD IS MOST IMPORTANT TO ME. I like learning to be more like Jesus. The joy of the lord in my strength and I believe true joy comes in spite of circumstances. I love myself and love life. I am ready to share it with someone special. I also love my family, see them often, and I must say we have the best parties. 2. I LOVE TO COOK and TAKE PRIDE IN A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE “I’m fit and educated, but don't know it all. I can also grill a mean steak and love veggies.” 3. I’M ATHLETIC AND LOVE SPORTS AND THE OUTDOORS "I have skills and can play most any sport, but it's even better teaching others how to be successful." 4. I BELIEVE IN POSITIVE ACTION, PRAYER, and living in the moment in love, joy, and peace, learning new things, the church, and the church of baseball;)” 5. I’M READY TO GIVE "When I meet the right girl...the woman that I marry, I'm going to love her with all my heart every day. She deserves my best." I have skills to teach others about interests in sports and health/ nutrition. I'm good at listening and giving others hope and better ways of thinking. I like to stay in a good frame of mind. I can adjust attitudes and I'm inspiring. I direct people towards prayer, taking their needs to the Lord, expecting healing from Him, and especially growing in their relationship with Him. Helping others gives me the best feeling. If you value faith we would be a good match. I am open to meeting a beautiful girl, enjoying the present, and have high hopes for the future. I like a girl with faith. I played baseball, basketball, and soccer growing up, very busy with sports. I try to lead a more balanced life now. I have coached track and little league baseball. I am a big philly sports fan, and enjoy watching the phillies and eagles, college basketball and football. More of a country boy. I hunt and fish a little bit. I plan to learn how to become a better fisherman this summer. I will hike and camp or spend a week at the beach. I like to travel and some of my favorites trips were yellowstone, wyoming, nashville, myrtle beach, midwest trips, grand canyon, Bermuda, Cooperstown, Yukon, and Vegas. God Bless, Travis

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

shore, the woods, parents pool, Phillies games, country concerts, the woods, the court, the course, and the diamond, my couch, Cabela's, State Parks, par 3 or mini golf at Waltz's, Baltimore Aquarium, Woody's in MD, Yellowstone, Family Farm


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Church, Praying, Teaching, Eating, Vacation, Beach, silverado, shooting my bow, Phillies, Eagles, outdoor channel, shorts, jerseys, hats, hunting, fishing, working out, golf, tennis, march madness,xmas vacation,cowboy boots, country music,vegetables.

For fun

a round of golf, laying on the beach catching a tan, basketball, softball, tennis. mini golf, corn hole, washers, badminton, biking, going new places, movies, spotting, country concerts, long walks, fishing or hunting trip

Last read

The Bible. Faith Afield. Beyond Willpower. I also read health articles from places like natural news...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary gym and love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
irish and german.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend church most Sundays and love learning. I like my church because it teaches the word of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my masters plus 48.