Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Carnegie, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Could you be him?

In her own words

I pride myself on being an amazing mother, caring daughter, and great friend. My family and friends know they can count on me no matter what. I nearly always have a smile on my face. They are contagious. Besides you NEVER know who is falling in love with it. I would love to travel and experience new things. It is amazing the things you can learn by taking in new cultures. I like learning and gaining experience. It would be nice meeting someone to take part in gaining new knowledge, possibly even teach me a new thing or two. I am very passionate when it comes to helping others. I don't do it for recognition. I do it because having a helping hand or a supportive shoulder every now and again really makes all the difference. I am hoping to meet someone who is ambitious in life; knows what he wants out of it and isnt' afraid to go after it. A man who compliments my qualities and passion... essentially becoming an intrical part of eachother's lives. Drive, passion, intelligence, and an amazing personality are great qualities. I feel like such a corn ball right now since I can't read any mail as of yet. I am a yohoo junkie. Swear I get on(e) once a day. Hopefully I see someting intresting next time I go. Your prob. thinking I am a dork right now. *giggles* You would be partially correct... but at least I am fun. I will get it all straightened out soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Birds are beautiful, but I am more of the wild bird lover. Not too crazy about them in my home. I used to own an aligator however she passed away, so exotic pets are always rather neat. :)

Political views


Favorite things

I listen to just about all music. Seems that country in mainly on the radio. I love to cook so am always coming up with spectacular dishes. Italian foods are my specialty. Gardening is a past time. I have beautiful fowers and an amazing garden.

For fun

I love being outdoors and staying active. Having family and friends over for cook outs, bonfires, maybe some horse shoes or cornhole. Don't forget sporting events! Those always make for a good time. In general being with family and friends is great!

Last read

The last books I read were Beyond Civilization By Daniel Quinn and an Annie Dillard autiobiography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy being proactive in raising awareness for Spinal Muscular Atrophy and aiding in the fight for the cure. I also enjoy being there for families of children with Neuromuscular Diseases.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
They don't have a box for Italian?!? Hmm
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I had the typical Catholic upbringing but find myself leaning towards the non-denominational churches. Either way, God is a HUGE part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral