Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Unless you can be Batman, always be yourself.

In her own words

I’m a bit off the beaten path. I believe I’m a genuinely good person…including the gamut of qualities (nice, sweet, nurturing). I make an effort to be thoughtful with the intent of wanting you to feel good about yourself. I think everyone deserves to feel special. Yes, it’s dorky but you know it’s true. I don't want to start a relationship with anyone being someone I'm not in everyday life. So you'll quickly learn I’m the “what you see is what you get” kinda girl. I will be naturally curious about who you be prepared for random questions. I'm chatty with everyone, anyone and wherever I go. It definitely freaks out the introverts. I can carry myself comfortably roughing it in the woods or an elegant country club. I have no preference because I enjoy the variety of people and places. The consistent comment I get from others is that I have a strong emotional drive and can handle all situations. Honestly, I think I'm a bit of a klutz with streaks of bad luck (things breaking, ridiculous sitcom like circumstances). But with the bad comes the good that has shown me how to roll with it and learn from it. I do believe in karma. So what about the person I’m seeking? I’m looking for someone who is physically and emotionally healthy. I want you to be yourself and this is a big deal to me. If you don’t like something or have a passion you think isn’t so popular, say it. I’ll like you more. I’m looking for a lifestyle match. I’m not embarrassed to say I’m too old to live in party mode. I’ve sown that oat. Maybe this makes me boring but I could care less because I know what makes me happy. That’s about it. I don’t feel the need to say the usual... you should be nice, good sense of humor, not a psychopath, smart blah blah person. I assume you like to travel because let's be serious..who doesn't? I truly do have a bucket list of places. I refuse to leave this life without seeing how others live. I am a fan of funny--but I notice when I stress the 'sense of humor' characteristic it puts way too much pressure on you. So I guess you can say I like organic natural funny. Obviously, there's a lot more to me so hopefully I'll get to share more on a fun coffee date or ziplining. Good luck to all you fellas out there. I hope you find what you’re looking for. Me too!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good fish tacos. I really love food--so I can't think of a place I don't like? I have some weird obsession with brunch.

Favorite things

Sunscreen. Horoscopes. Thai and brie cheese. I love cooking and I hate post-it notes. I secretly dvr old sitcoms 70s-90s. Band of Horses is in my iTunes and I'm watching Misfits on Hulu. I drink black coffee and I still send people letters w/ stamp.

For fun

Anything outside, movies, board games in front of a fire on cold days, museums, art shows, festivals around town, themed restaurants, biking, running, golfing, dog park, grocery shopping to cook. Day trips to the mountains, weekend trips to beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference