Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Milford, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
HopeFUL Romantic - Fun Loving, Sincere, Loyal... Waiting for the One who will sweep me off my feet and Knock my socks off !!

In her own words

Deep down I hope to one day find the Man who will be my best friend, my lover, my partner, someone I absolutely do not want to live without, and one who absolutely does not want to live without me. If that happens to be you...that would be awesome! I am a firm believer that Everything in life happens for a reason, and Nothing happens by mistake! That being said, I am young at heart, free-spirited, have the tendency to go wild over my passions, and love to have fun! In fact, I insist upon it! Life is too short not to! Even the most mundane of tasks can be fun with the right attitude! I have learned along the way that Happiness is an inside job... my joy does not come from outside sources, or material/physical objects, but from within. All of the "outside" things can ADD TO my life, but the well of joy begins and lies within me. I am outgoing, and cherish being able to live my life in the moment with no regrets. I have learned to BE present in Today, because Today is all we really have..."Today is the day the Lord hath made, rejoice, and be glad in it." I love to laugh, and I laugh as much as humanly possible, especially at my own expense :) I am a Truth-Teller and a Truth-Seeker-Period. I have a low tolerance for dishonesty; think Mary J. Blige- No More Drama!! I am a trustworthy, honest, loyal, loving, caring, kind, romantic woman who is compassionate about my fellow man, and passionate about life. I am an aspiring tattoo artist, and I have been doing them for almost a year now. It is very much my passion! I have a 14-year-old daughter and 11-year-old twin boys. I have them full-time as of February 1st due to their Father's passing. It has been challenging for all of us to adjust, but they are hopeful and happy again for the most part. I am EXTREMELY Grateful for my large, close-knit family; family is important to me, and it needs to be for you as well if a relationship is going to work between us. Also, Spirituality is a key component of my life. As I mentioned earlier, I believe Everything happens for a Reason. Every choice, every action, every person we come across, is all part of a much larger design. I see HIM the most in nature... the beauty of the sky... whether a cloudless sunny day, a star-scattered moonlit night, or a torrential downpour during a riotous thunderstorm. I see HIM in the woods, the trees, in animals, birds, and even insects :) CREATION period. My heart is speaking when I say, I desire, almost more than anything, to grow towards a better understanding of the Divine purposes in my life. I am by NO Means perfect; I am willing to accept and correct my weaknesses; forever being molded into the woman God created me to be. The Man who is going to win my heart is ultimately in Gods hands! Whom He intends for me is what I hope to discover here; after all, He knows me even better than I know myself. I do desire someone outgoing, who loves to have fun, and sees the glass as half full. Someone who searches for the lesson and the silver-lining. He is willing to have a conversation with a stranger, and would find joy in helping the bum on the street. He is spontaneous and loves to laugh, and has an incredible sense of humor. He has a zest for life and is present in the moments; he knows there is a greater Purpose underlying it all. A man who is open-minded, trying to grow spiritually, become a better person, and having loads of fun along the way! A man who by his own actions/personality challenges me to become a better person as well. He is capable of having a deep meaningful conversation, and yet doesn't take life too seriously. He is an inspiration to me, and is someone I can admire and look up to. He is honest, trustworthy, loyal, consistent, romantic, passionate, kind, caring, loving, honorable, and desires to treat his woman like a Queen, because after all, He will be my King!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riverbend and Local Band Venues. Cincinnati Nature Center. The Woods. The GYM Newport on the Levee. Sushi restaurants in Mt. Lookout/Hyde Park. Haunted Houses. Kings Island. Ireland,Greece,Egypt, and Australia are on the top of my list!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

CLASSIC CARS. MOTORCYCLES. ROLLERCOASTERS. Duck Dynasty. Hippies. Tattoos. New Ideas. Microscopes. Discovering/Observing Nature: Birds, Insects, Animals. I'm a Bio Major, what can I say! I manicure my nails, but I LOVE to get my hands dirty!!

For fun

I have a busy schedule, but I believe having fun is essential, so I make time for it! I'm willing to try anything once!! I love dancing, being outdoors, hiking, swimming, bike riding...I've always wanted to skydive/zip line/rock climb. Open to ideas!

Last read

At the moment, I am reading Eckhart Tolle's "The Power of Now," for the third time! It's been about five years since I read it last, and I wanted a refresher.... a fantastic book I highly recommend if you've never read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I went back to school 2 years ago for Environmental Science, and though I don't know exactly where I will be lead career-wise, my hearts desire is to travel to third-world countries (anywhere in Africa) and help set up water filtration systems.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mom's Dad is full blooded Greek, and her Mom is Irish; my Dad's Dad was German, and his mother Black-foot Indian. I'm American, but I love rich family histories.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The goal is to earn my Associates of Biology, and then continue with a Bachelor's of Science in Environmental Studies... one step at a time.