Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Waukesha, WI, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to grow old with

In her own words

Well, for starters, my name's Jess. I'm pretty easy going. I am currently going to school for Accounting. I have a fairly big extended family and I love it. I enjoy spending time with my family and am looking for someone who also values their family. I'm a huge fan of Wisconsin sports teams. I love going to Brewers, Packers, and Badgers games when I can. I also like going camping, having bonfires, and going to the many festivals that are in the area during the summer. I like going to the movies, no matter what the genre. One of my favorite things to do during the summer is go to the drive-in to watch movies. I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as me but also has other interests that they can share with me. If you want to know anything else, just ask :-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have one cat, but love pretty much all animals. Growing up I've had cats, dogs, a snake, geckos, and gerbils.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a specific hang out spot. Usually just hang out at a friends house and then go out and find something to do. I like to travel and go on adventures. I'd even like to travel to Europe (specifically Italy) sometime in the near future.

Favorite things

I enjoy doing things outdoors, love to go camping but don't usually get to go as much as I'd like. I also really love sports. Football, baseball, and hockey are my favorites. For music, I'll listen to just about anything but like country the most.

For fun

I like doing things anywhere from going to sporting events (and tailgating of course) or museums to hanging out watching movies or going to the bar.

Last read

Hunger Games series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I am currently going to school for Accounting.