Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 15 miles of Brook Park, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Take a chance with me, you won't be disappointed.

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who is attractive (on the inside as well as the outside), financially and emotionally stable, and able to shine on the shadow! A little drama is inevitable (and perhaps necessary at times) but it should hold hands with compromise - we both have to give a little to get a lot, and honestly, even though sometimes it can be brutal, honesty is critically important to me. “Maybe it's because in spite of all the work we do, it's the child in us we really value.” - Jimmy Buffett. If you enjoy Jimmy Buffet half as much as I do, you and I will get along very well!! I love songs that put me in a mood, regardless of what it is. Jimmy relaxes me, AC/DC gets me hyped up, and just about anything from the 80’s puts a smile on my face. At night, calm and sensual, relaxing music is always helpful to go to sleep - or something else! I am a very patriotic man, and although I’m not as lean and not as mean, I’m still a Marine! I believe that our country is a great place to live and would have given my life to defend her. I spent a little time in the Persian Gulf - it was humidity in uniform. After living in 136 degree weather - it is not hot here in Ohio. But I love snow! I can always put more clothes on to stay warm, and I am like a kid with my snow blower! I usually take care of my neighbors’ drives and all the sidewalks around me. Football is a passion - especially the Browns! I am also a pretty good cook and my grill is my friend - so prepare to be wowed at the dinner table! I have a few nicknames that follow me, ranging from "Polar Bear" to "Catfish". Ask me sometime and I'll tell you how I got them! I must confess I am not a natural bald - it is Gilette. I can’t believe all the money I have saved in flattop bills. I am willing to start with a nice lunch or dinner, or even just long conversation over dessert. And if you could, even if you are unwilling to take a chance on me, please reply to email if I send you 1, just so I know you're (not) interested, please? Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog, Bear is a Great Dane Pointer mix, he's as plaful as my 2 legged children - and my best buddy! I also have fish; saltwater fish. I’m not as close to them - they’re always tanked. Ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a good cook; really like making special meals for a special person. A good steak on the grill is the way to my heart, but I like seafood as well. I love anyplace with a pool - but I prefer snow! A cold night; a hot fire is pure romance.

Favorite things

My children are most important (they are still small so need and deserve a lot of my time!). I love steak on the grill - and football. It’s even better if steak is served to me during football. I am a Browns' season ticket holder & a former

For fun

I’ll watch football; baseball; major Browns fan; season ticket holder. Movies are great too - even chick flicks if they are watched with a special girl. For the most part, I can find fun in just about anything!

Last read

I love the Tom Clancy novels and also W. E. B. Griffin. I keep current by regularly reading the news online. I like to attend local and citywide events as well, to stay current about everyday life in Cleveland.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am the complete computer geek!! I love technology!!! I enjoy taking things apart (assuming its broken) so I can make it work again!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a cheerful blend of Polish, German, Irish and Slovak Mixed with a batch a US Marine..... I say what I mean, and mean what I say
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God knows the answer to this question. We have our own personal relationship. There is absolutely a prevailing good that I believe in, but I don’t attend church services on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a former Marine that worked on helicopters (now I have a little trouble hearing) that fell into computers. I am a very quick learner, and as such, find myself able to accomplish quite a bit around the house and garage as well.