Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Reading is sexy.

In her own words

I'm a Colorado girl through and through. I love everything about this state, and hope you do, too. I'm a huge sports fan, so if you want to meet on a Saturday or Sunday for something that doesn't involve college football or the Broncos, let's not even try. I don't discriminate though, I like baseball and hockey, too. But my heart belongs to the Broncos and PFM. I'm generally pretty sarcastic, so I hope you're not too sensitive. Of course, I'd like you to be sweet and manly and rugged and awesome and brilliant and funny and cool as ice. And taller than me - I'm almost 5'1", so that'll probably be quite the challenge for you. Oh, and if you can look like Jax from Sons of Anarchy, that'd be good, too :-) I'm a little skeptical of online dating. In my defense, I'm a naturally skeptical person. Other things I'm skeptical of include but aren't limited to: appletinis, men in designer jeans and tofu. It's weird that fishing/hunting have to go together under interests. I like to fish but have no interest in hunting. And when I say I golf, it means I try to golf. I think that counts. And drinking wine in yoga pants while watching The Notebook counts as doing yoga, right? I figure that counts, too.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got an adorable chocolate lab - she's the love of my life :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, duh; California, specifically San Francisco; The Pumpkin Festival in Half Moon Bay = amazing; My mom's house; Other faves include the mountains, bars, coffee shops, libraries, book stores and any restaurant with bottomless mimosas.


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things: books, museums, dogs, the Broncos, Cal football (Go Bears!), Mexican food, ice cream, all things Colorado.

For fun

I love all sporting events and have to watch my teams when they play. I like to fly-fish, hike and play golf (although I'm still trying to get better at golf). I'm a huge fan of food and new restaurants, and I absolutely love happy hours.

Last read

I try to read at least one book a week. I'm reading Game of Thrones now. It's likely to take me 2-3 weeks. Hopefully that doesn't screw up my yearly goal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Colorado College for undergrad and UC Berkeley for grad school. Both were awesome.