Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 52-63

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of Kissing Frogs::,Looking for My PRINCE:::.Looking forA Loving,Passionate ,Caring,Family oriented,fun,Lovable,loves to Cuddle.

In her own words

Born raised in Illinois.. Moved to Florida in 1973 W/.Parents @ Siblings. Married in 1979..for almost 20 years..Then the big D :( I am a proud mother of 3 great adults .. Grandmother of 5 little ones :) Grand kids call me Manka357..I love the target range.. They are a big part of my lLife,Yet I Long for that Special Someone to Love..To spend the rest of our lives enjoying each other,never taking each other for granted...Living everyday too its fullest.. I love my family,But I long for My Best Friend, Lover,Companion,soulmate,gmail. I love to Cuddle,Kiss,Dance,Romantic Walks,just enjoy each others company,explore new adventures together .Never having to sleep alone again... I love the outdoors,animals,camping,boating,travel,amusement parks,Museums,Plays Manka Always Game for anything. Everything in exciting when you are w/the right person..From cuddling on the couch to Getting all Dressed up. .Sunset picnic, Walks on beach,Submarine races,Nascar,Gun range,Camping,Concerts,Animal lover,Zoo,Motorcycles,Antique cars & trucks,Travel,Music,Concerts,Bicycle rides,Road trips. Just take a chance,,, I'm ready are you! I am looking for that Special Someone to fill the empty space in my Heart. That person you think about all day can't wait to come home too,Someone that just wants to be loved as I do... I really misses that warm body sleeping next to me, holding hands,show affectionate, honest. Someone who is family oriented,kind,loving,loves to cuddle,passionate,loves to spend time together. Bucket List: Find Soulmate,Travel,learn to blow glass,stain glass,Kayak,scuba,Zip line,Parachute...Well enough for now..Life is too short to keep saying What IF.... Take a Chance I will Too! Best Friends Lovers. Good Communication thru Good times Bad. Never Take One Another For Granted Never going to Sleep Angry... Always Share your Thoughts Feelings Ton's of Hugs KissesxoXOGxoXOMxoXOAxoXOIxoXOLxoXO :) No Cheaters,Players,Dishonesty,or Serial Dater's ALLOWED! Take A Chance... I Will 2..XOxoXOxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I Manx/siamese 16yrs old Benign,Long story, (Benny) Love Dogs,Horses really all animals/worked for 3 Vets over a 10 yr. period.

Favorite hot spots

I would enjoy meeting New Friends & Family..Want to Kayak soon..Boating, Find a secret Island somewhere & Explore each other :)

Favorite things

Gun Range,Boating,Sunset Walks,Dining,Cuddling,Flea markets,Antiques,Concerts,Amusement parks,Movies,Travel,Snuggling,Holding Hands..Everything is exciting w/your special Someone..Exploring new things together..Finding that Last True Love...

For fun

Spend time w/ family Friends..Playing Pool Gun Range w/sons..Camping,outdoor concerts..Just enjoying life..

Last read

Size doesn't matter lol My last Love was 6ft.7in. & I'm 5ft The odd couple Love Tall Men lol Everyone is taller than me..No one night stands or Friends w/Benefits Allowed..Serious Contenders Only :) XOXOXO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch Irish,English,French,&Greman
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school