Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Testing the waters...

In her own words

. I am returning to the dating world with butterflies in my stomach. I took time to concentrate on my Daughter and myself. I know feel that I can dedicate some time for myself and for a fantastic guy...I know he is out there somewhere! I am a patient and opened minded woman who loves to laugh. I have a "to do" list that I am working on. I would love to share these experiences, I have a lot of "firsts" that I want to do, like snow skiing, sky diving, white water rafting, play paint ball, etc. I want to go see a lot of concerts and shows this summer. I want to have fun, laugh out loud and smile all day knowing that someone is thrilled that they have me in their life. I am looking for someone who is confident, established and has a great sense of humor. I have young Daughter, which for some reason surprises most people. I am ok with being an "older Mom". My Daughter keeps me young. We have a great time together...I get to be a 40 year old princess, with a Tiara and all...what is better than that? I am that Mom who is climbing through the tunnels and sliding down the slides at the local Jump n Jacks and other play places. I love it when all the young parents are sitting and working their smart phones or on their ipads or reading a book while their kids are playing and I am having a blast being goofy with my daughter. It is my form of exercise. So, yes...while you may getting back into the dating world because your kids are older and doing their own thing, I still have priorities other than dating. I am looking for someone who will understand the life of a parent with a little one. I am not looking for a Father for my daughter, she has a great relationship with her Dad and spends time with him on a regular basis. More to come....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, currently looking for a new dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mynt Martini, Longworh's, MLT's, Crave....Just Kidding, I had to Google "Nightlife in Cincinnati" to find those places...I am single Mom of a 3yr recent "hot spots" consist of Jump n Jacks, the Zoo and the Children's Museum.

For fun

I am a kid at heart. I love going to Amusement Parks, camping, reds games, festivals, especially October-fests. In warmer weather I enjoy to concerts, going to a local pub for a beer or two on a patio.

Last read

~ Not much of a book reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Wedding Planner
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am German and Irish...Beer is my drink of choice.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral