Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my bestfriend

In her own words

I'm a quite girl that by some may be considered a deep thinker. I have learned from my own history that it is best to be very close friends with the person in your life, and so therefore that is what I am looking for first. If things progress from there then so be it. I'm not a fickle person and in saying such I'm not big on looks or appearance. I have come to realize that they don't mean much so short, tall, slim, chuncky it honestly doesn't matter to me. It is the presence of the man that I will find admiration in. I can come across as direct at times, but in reality that is just me on my guard. In no way am I saying that I am rude just cautious. This may not be something that is placed in a profile but I feel that honesty is best. I'm just me and like anyone else on here I want honesty from the people I meet and so therefore I intend on giving it. So please if you find this tibit of me interesting feel free to contact me and find out more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to atlanta, I have only been here a few months so I have none as of yet.

Favorite things

I love to read, play video games, star gaze, visting museums. I don't have a favorite food but I will admit that I'm a picky eater.

Last read

I'm ashamed to admit this but will be honest, I recently read a book called reluctant surrender. Yes typical I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a navy vet, and decided it was about time to stop letting my GI bill just sit gathering dust so it is off to school I go.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral