Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 15 miles of Renton, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met...

In her own words

Ok 200 words about me... Awkward. Ok. I was born and raised in Washington and have spent the majority of my life here. After college I spent a few years in Hawaii and a few years in Alaska. I have been back for several years now and am trying this out as an alternative forum to "the bar scene"... That said I do enjoy bars very much, just more the type where I can find a unique microbrew or an outstanding glass of wine and enjoy the company of the person I am with (being able to hear each other and hold a conversation is key). Some of my other favorite ways to waste time include kayaking around the arboretum, exploring at discovery park, cooking new and exciting things, checking out new bars and restaurants, a sunny mariners game or chilly football game (go Huskies/Hawks), or just being cozy at home with a good book or movie. I am looking for someone to spend time with, do fun things, make me laugh, and maybe even cook for me once in a while (I find that very attractive). Must be willing to try new things, must like dogs, enjoy the outdoors and camping, and occasionally hold intelligent conversation. I only have a few major turn offs- your jeans are skinnier and tighter than mine, you smoke cigarettes and smell like one too, you watch reality tv, or you only drink cheap domestic beer ( yellow fizzy stuff). If you think we could go out and have something interesting to talk about I hope to hear from you soon. If its 3am and you feel like messaging me to come over- DON'T! That's not my style...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

2 awesome chihuahuas.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Freemont, Ballard, Eastlake Union, Belltown. Microbreweries and specialty belgian beer bars. Maui, Alaska, The washington coast and peninsula.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Reggae, Hip-Hop, Jack Johnson, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Parks & Recreation. How I met your Mother. Truffle anything, Exotic Cheeses, Cupcakes, French Wine, Bubble Baths, Massage, Sand in my toes, Sunsets, Tropical Rain forests. Puppies!

For fun

Movies, Husky or Seahawks games, kayaking...

Last read

A Song of Fire and Ice... Chelsea Handler's Books, National Geographic, The girl with...series Wine Spectator, Food and Wine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Fine Dining
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't attend church nor do I have any desire to be converted or saved by someone who does. That said everyone needs something to believe in, so your faith is great for you and not an issue.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in French and Political Science at University of Washington... Plan to pursue a Masters...