Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-53

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you're out there...

In her own words

I feel like I am on the dating Merry-go-round and I really just want to find a guy to stand still with! I would like to find a guy that wants to take the time to get to know each other, date one another and see what tomorrow may bring. Now of course, there are those dates that you know within the first 15 minutes you will never see that person again but if you laugh and have stuff in common and there's some chemistry, isn't it worth a second or third date? I am a fun girl that is smart, witty, honest to a fault, loving, supportive, will always have your back, hard working, caring and lonely. I have been on my own for a few years, had a few short term relationships, dated many but just haven't found the one I want to let in. Yes, I have issues about letting someone in and I am tired of being disappointed. Sometimes I am bitter, jaded and just plain done with the whole internet dating thing, but since the old fashioned way of meeting someone isn't happening, I can't give up. I am fine alone but really WANT someone to enjoy life with. Hopefully the next LTR will be the my last first date, my bestest friend and that I find myself sitting next to, holding hands on the front porch swing at 80 years old. Some of my favorite things: pie, baseball, sporting events/tractor pulls, toast, taking the backroads, reading, learning new things, finding new places, going on adventures, animals, ice cream, candles, shoes, card/board games, movies, music, waterskiing, hanging at the lake, camping, bowling.....and so much more! I love country music but listen to everything but heavy metal and rap. I love to dance. I love country people and the country, small town life. I hope to move out of California some day but maybe I will stay if I have a reason to. I put average for my body type because I'm NOT over 200 pounds with a double chin, but I have a few pounds to lose and lose them I will!!! anything else you want to know just ask....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Reno, Las Vegas, New York and Hawaii. There are so many places that i want to explore, but not alone!

Favorite things

Ice Cream, clean sheets, candles, books, shoes! I enjoy all types of movies and music but my favorite is country.

For fun

shopping, watching sports and attending sporting events, dancing, reading and going to the movies, finding new restaurants, bowling.

Last read

i am an avid reader! i read about 1-2 books a weeks. All types from mystery, romance, literature to trashy novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference