Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Plays well with others.

In her own words

Keeping this short and sweet so I have material left for my autobiography. Recent graduate with a fashion merchandising degree and economics minor. Rung by rung, working my way up the fashion corporate ladder. I make a mean set of photocopies although i'm told they taste like paper. Outgoing, fluent in sarcasm, and no matter how hard I try, my omelets always turn into scrambled eggs. I'm addicted to coffee (but I can stop anytime I want...) I love to travel, and one of my goals is to visit all 50 states (35 more to go!) I also have a Goldfish named Fluffy. I love adventures and witty banter. Additionally, contrary to popular belief about those in the fashion industry being shallow, I am deeper than a puddle. Now enough about me. Your turn :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being a native new yorker, I will always love Manhattan however Paris has a special place in my heart (must be all the fashion and crepes.)


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Rear Window, Almost Famous, The Graduate, The Third Man, Fatal Attraction, 12 Angry Men Music: Talking Heads, Coldplay, Led Zeppelin, Jefferson Airplane, Crosby Stills, Nash & Young, Florence & the Machine

For fun

Getting lost is a skill that unfortunately I have mastered but ultimately have come to enjoy. Visiting museums, photography, people watching, and traveling are also on my list. I also love to read.

Last read

The Omnivores Dilema



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Freelance Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Casper is more tan than me
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finished my degree in 3 years