Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 100 miles of Irving, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ooooh back to online shopping...About me?...

In his own words

Ooooh back to online shopping...About me? Friends and people I've met let me know I'm never a dull moment. I'm full of life, possess a great sense of humor, and enjoy a bit of sarcasm here and there. I smile and say hello people, still enjoy holding a door open for others, and would be happy to help when help is needed. I love sports (surprise there I bet), any outdoor activities, food, eating in or out, movies in or out, just about any social activity, anything by the water, chilling inside or perhaps a little "mayhem" here and there. I've been fortunate, and perhaps followed a strange path off the 'norm' but that's led me to have some freedom in my life. No failure to launch ladies, I've just chosen poorly a few times. Stay in shape, still compete with the best of them. I spend Sunday morning at church with family and the rest of that day rocking out as the "fun uncle" for my nieces and nephew. I'm a kid-magnet. I don't currently have any "baggage" (not for lack of wanting it) but would like to find someone, figure out we have some chemistry and give it a run. Yes, cough, I'm interested in a relationship. FYI, I'm of Irish and Italian descent; sometimes mistaken for being Latino. Hablo muy un poco. Family and friends are big to me so please be somewhat social. If not, I can help you! About you? It would be nice if your cell phone wasn't more important than the person/people you're with. Life's short, enjoy it. In the mean time, best of luck in your man-shopping!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Got a pair of dachshunds that hilariously occupy my mind and heart each day...hopefully you have a spot in your heart for animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Green Bay (yep, Packers fan), Minneapolis, New York, Florida, Mexico...I hope I can make any spot a hot spot. The world is small, let's explore it together. Travel is awesome both planned or on the fly!

Favorite things

I'm huge into music, food, the beach, on the water, shows and movies, love animals, love kids, sports, anything social, a little mayhem here and there, snuggling on a cold day (yes, I'm down to spoon), laughing, minimal sarcasm, traveling and more...

For fun

Enjoy making just about anything fun. I play baseball and love sports, exercise, cooking, taking out the garbage...I'd like to think I can make a fun moment out of anything and anywhere. Good guy = good fun. Love getting out on the water!

Last read

50 Shades of...kidding! The Total Money Makeover and a slew of articles including news, current events, gossip and of course - sports. Not much of a novel guy but hope to write one some day to be honest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Curious what flavor I am? I have Italian and Irish ethnicity. Occasionally mistaken for having a Latin descent but you'll see most of my Italian on the outside...let's just say I tan rather well and I've been able to hold down a few drinks...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Always have had spirit and belief. Learning is ongoing and I consider myself developing a relationship with Him as a work in progress...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Three degrees including Business, Marketing and PE/Health K-12. Education in life is ongoing. Always seizing an opportunity to learn.