Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shooperman74

40 year old man | Lorton, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's do this!!

In his own words

It's 2015 time to write a new chapter in our lives. I've read profile after profile and I must have missed that memo on the trip to Machu Picchu...... I'm energetic and ambitious. It's slow going but I started my own side business this past fall. It's more seasonal so I'm hoping this spring and summer it takes off. It's called Bubble Soccer DC, Inc. I've been described as being quick witted and hilariously. I'm never afraid to laugh and have fun. I'm a total extrovert and have been known to organize outings and trips. I enjoy lots of things from relaxing at home to going out, I'm not picky. I like to play golf, sorry I'm not a runner but I enjoy walking in DC. I love taking day trips and I'm also a regular at Golds gym. It's also fun to catch a baseball game, or just explore DC; there is always something to do. I love to travel and I wish I did more. I try to make it to Florida once or twice a year to visit my mom. I have a 8 year old little boy who is my little buddy. I love kids and would welcome yours or more. As for my Match the following would be nice: - Fun and Witty - Has a contagious smile. - Can take a joke and play some jokes - Can be silly and sarcastic - Thick skin and not offended easily - Tender and caring and loves affection - She can talk to me about any subject especially current events. - Loves being herself Send me an email and let's chat.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where!

Favorite things

Being goofy with my son, shopping, I like all types of movie so there are to many to list.

For fun

Laughing, Shopping, Traveling, being with my son, Golf, Gym, Movies, Reading, Cooking/eating.

Last read

The Story and American Sniper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Government contractor/ I own my own business
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference