Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
So Im Eric! After getting my priorities in...

In his own words

So Im Eric! After getting my priorities in order Ive decided to open myself up to meet new people and hopefully, well, find my match! so I wont talk your ear off about who I am and whatnot its better just to ask me! i find it much better to TALK to someone than read about them. But a little bit about me off the bat is I work for the USPS, have a new car, Bachelors in marketing, I enjoy house, edm, hiphop music, photography, motor racing particularly Ferrari if you didnt notice, Disneyland annual passholder, and root for the Buccaneers, UCLA Bruins, Dodgers and Kings! I am a foodie and would try anything once but my weaknesses are burgers, steak and sushi. So like i said its best to ask than read about me; how boring! so what do I look for? well i certainly want her to open to new things and be able to hold her own too; those are the only must-haves but chivalry isnt dead either Im old fashioned too. And other than that i dont have any other "requirements" but if she has a pass to disneyland, likes any sport, and stays active those are brownie points! if youre still reading im thoroughly impressed! you should say hi! dont be shy! confidence is amazing!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

if i had to pick im a dog person, yet im stuck with 2 cats lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i do have certain restaurants i enjoy visiting, disneyland, vegas...


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

quite a lot... Ferrari, formula 1, disneyland, racing, football, movies, booze, spending entire days with my friends or family, electro, house, hip hop, rock, photography, EATING haha, swimming...lots..lots of favorites

For fun

i always have fun. weather im having dinner with family, video games or out with friends as long as im with good company it will always be an adventure!

Last read

do magazines count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i could honestly care less what ethnic background you come from..but...i do tend to like white/caucasian girls haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i am a catholic and for the record i personally wouldnt care or judge anyone's religion. so long as you dont force me to convert or anything im pretty happy being a catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Marketing