Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot Piece of Man Flesh up for Auction

In his own words

Okay. So if you think you can learn a lot about someone by reading a self-assessed, self-advertised profile then you're munching down crazy cake, which don't get me wrong, isn't a bad thing to do from time to time... I like the old-school face to face approach. I am not here to make pen pal buddies, though I can participate in an eloquent exchange of verbage if inspired. I am an entrepreneur at heart and appreciate those who chase their dreams or have desires to do so. I had a short stint playing volleyball professionally overseas but now I am putting some roots down here. I currently run a stand up paddle board business with my brother, so if you are into paddling, surfing or just looking cute in a bikini that is a plus :) Spirituality is important to me. I am fascinated with hearing where others are on their spiritual journey. I like to surrounding myself with people who genuinely care for others more than getting to the top of the ladder and impressing people with their stuff or status. Don't get me wrong I like my stuff and I am kind of a big deal, but I really do value the people in my life who don't place their identity in those things. I love being creative. I like to work with my hands and build things. I will often have paint or other hard to clean substance on my hands when I go out at night. I am currently designing a clothing line for our company. I like girls who have great style that seams effortless. I don't like putting too much pressure on potential relationships. In my experience chemistry and attraction are going to happen when they happen. In the meantime I would like to meet some cool people and just have a bunch of fun in the process.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am an LA native, I know all the gems.

Favorite things

Let's leave some mystery for the first date

For fun

What would be the fun in telling you now.

Last read

I usually read a couple of books a week, you will have to ask me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Run a stand up paddle board shop with my brother.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I double majored in History and Economics at UCLA and am using neither now :-)