Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I wish I could turn you inside out and start there...

In her own words

I consider myself a cool girl who appreciates depth and honesty in everything said and done. I am lighthearted and fun to be around and hope to be able to make you laugh and feel appreciated. Friends and family would describe me as beguiling, sweet, thoughtful, giving and very loving. Strong on the inside; capable of handling whatever life brings with grace and gratitude, yet soft on the outside; incapable of tolerating disrespect and dishonesty. I love my independence, my alone time and time with my girlfriends to maintain a healthy balance. However, I would love to find someone perfect for me, to share and celebrate life together. I am extremely passionate about what I do and helping people achieve their health and wellness goals. When it comes to a healthy lifestyle, I practice what I preach and believe in leading the way by example. I am a bit of a Renaissance gal, who loves fine dining, Old World wines, Surrealist art and the performing arts/theater. I have endless energy and love to do anything active or adventurous! I love exploring and trying new things, especially when it involves some sort of challenge or physical game. I spend the majority of my free time enjoying Wushu Kung Fu, cooking, listening to music, playing the piano, studying and treating myself to days of pampering. Cuddling, romantic gestures, physical affection, great conversation and mind-blowing anything are a few things that make me feel connected and attracted to my partner. I hold myself to pretty high standards and am looking for a comparable match. I try to live my life with an open mind and an open heart. However, I require and highly value someone who is emotionally mature, takes good care of himself, can communicate openly/effectively, loves to laugh and has a passion or two in life;) No flakes and no crazies please! : P (...and sorry guys.....I need to put an age limit on this......if you're over 45 yo, it's a deal breaker...Thank you:))

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

In my life, I have had dogs, cats, birds, fish, turtles, guinea pigs and hamsters. I used to bake miniature chocolate chip cookies for all my different pets to enjoy! I am a bit of an animal lover;)

Favorite hot spots

Too many to write......will share later!

Favorite things

Just to name a few: Wushu Kung Fu, Game of Thrones, Jeopardy, Tosh.O Stefano Barone (guitarist), 90's throwbacks, trees/plants/flowers, lightening and thunderstorms, dancing to old-school hip hop and singing in my car

For fun

Anything active, preferably outdoors. Golf range if I have a quick moment to spare, yoga if I have an hour, hikes and long walks on the beach if I have all day. I love to play the piano, read, cook, chill out with my music and hang w/ girlfriends

Last read

Constellation of a Vital Phenomena - Anthony Marra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finishing my Master's in Oriental Medicine and work part-time as a sports massage therapist. Yes, I stick people with needles and No, I am not a sadist;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral