Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Got adventure?

In his own words

If you're reading this I guess I made it past the looks test (without a topless cellphone in front of the mirror shot none the less :-0 ) and have pique your interest to read on. I'm the middle child of a Korean father and Polish mother. I grew up in NJ, went to college on the eastern shore of MD, lived and worked in NYC as well as Hoboken for 7 years before moving to Tahoe to work at SV for a season. Being in tech it was easy to transition down to SF during the dot bomb era and 10 years later I'm still here. I prescribe to the work hard play hard mantra with a tad more focus on the latter. I've been successful with my professional life and I've embarked on journeys that needed to be taken as an individual. These life lessons have grown and shaped me into the person I am today. I like to be active and enjoy exploring the bay area as well as new countries although my linguistic skills could use some help. Having shared interests/hobbies has the obviously benefits but I realize having separate interests is good too. That said I enjoy road and mtn biking during the summer and as the rain falls in SF I head up to Tahoe for skiing and boarding. While it may appear that I'm always on the go, I do enjoy relaxing on the couch or beach with a book and tasty beverage or spending a quiet evening at home. My friends and family are people that I value deeply and would probably be the first to tell you I've got a great sense of humor, I'm outgoing and humble. To me, I'm a pretty chill guy that doesn't sweat the small or medium stuff. I know when to be serious/competitive (for work, athletics, and group board games after a good meal) but for the most part I'm out to enjoy life laughing as much as I can along the way! So what am I looking for? Is it just me or is this hard to put down on paper? To me it's how I feel when I'm with someone. That person grabs all the different senses in a variety of ways that makes being with them just feel good. It could be they way they smile, a smell or just the way a conversation flows so effortlessly. Sure there are physical traits and personalities that I gravitate towards but it's when all these things come together that I guess defines what we call chemistry. So let's get together and chat over a drink or coffee and see where the road less traveled takes us!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Yosemite, London, and Barcelona


Washington College, Chestertown, MD

Favorite things

I'm always looking for new music but classic rock and Joe Satriani are staples. HIMYM is a hilarious show and I like finding a great food truck.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Atlas Shrugged, Crazy for the Storm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference