Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Hood, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Third times the charm???

In his own words

So I've decided to try this site again. I keep coming back to it because of a simple word. Hope. That is a powerful word if you think about it. It's difficult to show someone that you can be different than what they are used to, especially in this area. I know the Army and Soldiers in general give every guy in this area such a bad vibe, but I try to change that. So I guess it's time to try to describe myself. Though I am looking for a true relationship, it's a matter of being friends and getting to know each other first and foremost. I am also not the normal dinner and movie guy. I try to be different a lot. Concerts and music in general is a very big thing for me. Music has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. I wouldn't define myself as "artsy" but writing has also been a passion of mine for a long time and I am determined that this is the year I want to make something out of it. I consider myself pretty open. I live my life without regrets and freely discuss anything when asked. I do have several tattoos, so if that is something that is an immediate no, I am truly sorry. I have 9 at the moment and do plan on getting more. I do smoke, but I am definitely in the mindset to quit. With everything that has happened as of late, I know that I need to get myself into better shape. I am my own motivation at the moment, but I am always wanting additional support and inspiration. I love all animals and I hate that my current living situation doesn't allow me the opportunity to have pets. I miss having someone or something greet me as I walk in the door from work. I miss having children around as well. When I was married, I helped raise 3 step-children. I will freely admit that I would love to have one of my own someday, but as time catches up to me, I know that may not be an option anymore. I say that to make sure it is understood that having children is not a bad thing. It's hard to say what I am looking for because, to be honest, I don't know. I know I have to be able to have a conversation that's more than just about Justin Bieber. I need to be with someone that understands my job and career choice. I don't think that is too much to ask or at least, I hope it's not. I'll be honest, I try to stay open minded about everything. I am always willing to try something new.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the area, it's usually somewhere to shoot pool if I go out. In Austin, I tend to be at Stubb's a lot for shows. Besides that, movie theaters. I'm more of the alone type in my own little world.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

My music collection is very eclectic, anything from the Beatles to Slipknot to Blue October. Mostly rock. I don't watch much television, but I love The Big Bang Theory. I have been told by several people that I remind them of Leonard.

For fun

I love to watch movies, either at home or in the theater. Hiking is also something that I wish I did more. Most of my free time has been taking up by writing lately, so I will definitely have to push myself to get out more and experience life.

Last read

I am huge fan of odd novels. My favorite author is Chuck Palahniuk. Classics are another huge favorite. I do wish I read more, but since my writing focus is screenplays, that's what I tend to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've been in the Army for almost 12 years now. I was a paralegal for 6 years and have been human resources for the last 5 and half. I would like to become an instructor if I stick around to finish the 20 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Southern Baptist, but had a falling out with the church as a teenager. After travelling the world, I would like to say that I believe that there is something out there, but I try to keep an open mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference