Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OK so here it goes...

In his own words

Time for a new time... it helps to have things in perspective. About me: I'm think of myself as a no nonsense good guy... sweet, physical in the very best way (6'3" and solid 215) and fun to be with... no one believes my age - I say its young at heart... ! I hope for a lady in my life who I can adore and vice versa... someone who wants to be held and loved, respected, and admired.... and give the same in return. Maybe its the Texan in me, but I want to be with one (1) that feels like I do... if its good, we will hit it off and we will know - I love all the typical guy stuff and know how to be flexible... best of all, thoroughly house trained ! Currently work between NYC and South America... I'm a perpetual treasure hunter, and tend to end up in odd situations and places in the process... given what I've done over the past couple of decades, my high school girlfriend told me at our 30th reunion I had become Captan Jack... ?!? ( She said it was a good thing... ) My three kids I so love kept me in a relationship that needed to end long ago... now I feel like I'm moving forward in a positive way, and we are all figuring out the questions you encounter in a situation like this. I am hugely optimistic about the future, and look forward to sharing time with someone I can give what makes you glow... someone to make you feel special, great, and wanting more. I love to travel (have been all over the world... lots) and love spending time abroad... especially south of France... my fave... lets see if we can might get to the point we could take a trip together !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my back patio, the Santiago Polo Club, Casino in Monaco, NYC (lots of spots), Lima (rocks), and a few others...

For fun

As a Texan, I love the outdoors... also love the feeling of a great workout... other faves are cooking for friends, enjoy great conversation and company... intellect stimulates - I can be really happy in many ways



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference