Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles of Centennial, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to be my best friend and partner in life.

In her own words

I have recently moved to Denver for my job and am looking to meet someone who is up for anything. I love taking trips, and enjoying all that Colorado has to offer. I am ready to meet a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it! No games, just being REAL. I laugh at pretty much anything and am a genuinely positive person. I love spending time with my friends, just hanging out or trying new things. My family means the world to me and family BBQ's are the best. I love doing anything outdoors; camping, hiking, fishing, name it. I love to cook, go to concerts (mainly country ones and love playing and watching sports. I grew up overseas living in Africa and the Netherlands with my parents and sister, and I absolutely loved it. We were fortunate enough to get to travel all over the world and it is something I really enjoy and plan to do a lot in life. I would love to find a guy who is passionate about traveling too and wants to see the world with me! But to start out with, spontaneous trips right here in the states, weekend getaways etc would be great too :) I spend a lot of my time volunteering, working with kids and for causes that I believe in and would like to find a guy that is passionate about things like I am, whether they are the same causes or different doesn't matter, I just like the passion.My faith is also important to me and I know that I need someone who shares the same beliefs that I do. Im looking to find my best friend and boyfriend all in one. Someone to spend time with where it doesn't matter what we are doing, were having a blast. Im all about going out and trying new restaurants, going to sports game or heading to a concert, but I also love just hanging out at home on the week nights, cooking dinner in and sharing a bottle of wine,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Torini, Greece-Or at least it used to be, havnt been there recently. Amalfi Coast, Italy Amsterdam, The Netherlands Africa!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I think Friends is one of the best TV shows ever made. Country music makes me happy! I love to travel and experience new cultures.

For fun

I love being outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping, you name it. I like watching and playing sports :) I also love to cook, and enjoy going to concerts (preferably country ones)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral