Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just got some pants made out of snake skin...yea...

In his own words

Howdy! My name is Cris. I am currently a full time student at UNLV and work full time as well. I have yet to meet a decent girl in this town that isn't all about partying and drinking every weekend, don't get me wrong it's nice to do it a few times but not every weekend lol. That's pretty much the main reason why I am trying to do this online dating thing which I said to myself I would never do. Plus with working and school I have very little time to go out and meet new people. If i can find someone to chat and has similar interests as me then I am willing to make time to get to know that someone. I like to joke around and make people laugh with that said I'm kind of a clown. I know what I want in life and I am currently working hard to achieve my goals. On my free time I enjoy a good workout, exploring new places to eat, trying new things, visiting new places, listening to music, staying at home watching movies, concerts, amusement parks, dancing, watching sports (UFC and Steelers baby!) Just some random info on myself...I have my own house, I have a crotch rocket that I enjoy riding, I am a veteran, I like dogs and have 3 of them, I live a healthy lifestyle by that I mean I am always working out, I never have or will do drugs. I used to jump out of perfectly good planes when I was in the military. Oh and I tend to go to a lot of gay bars specially the garage lol cause all of my good friends are gay, they are funny and I always have fun with them. I am drama free, loyal, trustworthy, caring, funny and patient. Feel free to email me if you would like to chat or would want to know anything else. I don't hate I appreciate!!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs. 2 chihuahuas and 1 German shepherd.

Favorite hot spots

Places to eat I really like Kaya sushi, yard house, Lucilles bbq and a few others but I'm open to try new places. Cheap drinks and fun atmosphere at the garage it's a gay bar btw.

Favorite things

Music,concerts, working out, eating, few bars

For fun

Watching sports, working out, going to concert, enjoing a good meal.

Last read

not a big reader, only the materials i am forced to read for my college classes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the process of finishing school to get my degree in Kinesiology and I also work at a casino doing security.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in school.