Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a Real Housewife of Atlanta

In her own words

I am a warm, funny, sensitive, creative, social, intelligent, passionate, and loyal girl that would do anything for a friend. I may get a little "goofy" when I am feeling comfortable with someone. I love to entertain and I plan most of my friends parties for them. I enjoy cooking, hiking, movies, and I love to travel. Although I have done my fair share of travelling there are many places left on my list. Although my years of dating stories have provided my friends with endless laughs and entertainment, it is important for me to meet "the one" and when I do the journey will all make sense. The things I cannot live without in a person is someone who has a great sense of humor, kind, generous, intelligent, considerate, open-minded, loving, passionate and emotionally available. It is so important to me to make me laugh and for me to be able to make you laugh. I enjoy taking care of someone, but I need to know they are really into to me as well. Things may get comfortable, but knowing you are still hot for each other is improtant. My humor can get a little sarcastic, but the person for me can hand it right back to me. I want the person to be intelligent, but not necessarily in the academic sense. Maybe they think outside the box, and make me stretch a person. We do not have to agree on everything. But never be judgemental of others.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is my passion, but I have many places left to visit on my list. Still trying to get to Australia, Africa, Turkey, among others. I like a little adventure mixed in with relaxation on a vacation. I spent 5 weeks in Asia a couple of years ago.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Favorite cuisines are Sushi and Thai. Love tater Tots, Fresca, Sunday brunch, birthdays, The Office, Entourage, 16 Candles, indie movies. I love almost all genres of music, and adore going to Chastain or small venues for concerts

For fun

I love travel,movies, hiking, cooking, entertaining, fashion, dining out, concerts, trying new things.

Last read

How to Hire your Next Top Performer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up with more of a cultural connection to Judaism than religious. Consider myself to be more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral