Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hmmm......what to put here.....

In her own words

About me.....I guess you could say I'm a girly girl who doesn't mind getting dirty (camping, hiking, working out). I love long drives on warm nights with the top down on my car, nice jeans (with heels), camping (with toilets), room service, and the beach any time of day (especially when it rains). I enjoy roaming around downtown areas or old towns and discovering things you would miss if you were to only visit "hot spots". I'm so ready to travel too! A note about my children....I actually have three. Match doesn't allow for multiple selections. I have two adult children (27 and 25) who are out on there own and a 16 year old at home. I'm very hard working. I'm very proud of my professional and personal accomplishments. My family means the world to me. I'm a very giving and caring person. Genuine and trustworthy. I'm very grateful for everything in my life. I feel fortunate for all that I have. Looking for a man who's respectful, open, honest, supportive, funny, and open to exploring new things (anything!). I'm very independent, but would love to come home from work and reconnect at the end of the day. I'm all for making each others lives easier. I'm hoping to find someone to have fun with who's caring and takes a mutual interest in relationships; someone who can make me laugh and influence me to try new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Francisco, Sausalito, San Diego, and New York. I need to get out more though. I've been focused on my career and children. I'm craving excitement and new surroundings.

Favorite things

I'm a country music girl at heart, but also enjoy most other types of music (except rap). I enjoy laughing with family and friends. Christmas. Warm days. Driving to the beach on a rainy day.

For fun

I enjoy being outside in the fresh air. I'd love to get lost in unfamiliar places and explore more. I'm at the point in my life where I'd like to travel. Sporting events are fun; especially football! Love taking pictures. Documenting life.

Last read

Reading is important to me. I have to admit..... I love my magazines. I subscribe to a lot of them (fashion, health, quilting, scrapbooking). I read a lot of reports at work, so in the evening, I read for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm Sr. Manager of the Regulatory Affairs and Document Control departments for a medical device company that manufactures angioplasty devices. I work with FDA and other regulatory agencies to get our catheters on the market and into physician's hand
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference