Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Jamaican at Heart

In her own words

At this point in my life, I have been blessed with an amazing group of friends who are the type of people that would give you the shirt of their back, which seems to be rare in Miami sometimes. My Midwestern roots brought me up with a set a values and manners which seem to be endangered. Call me crazy or old-fashion, but I believe in a man who calls you up to invite you on a date rather than im you, opens the car door for you, and maybe occassionally brings you flowers. While we all have a set of characteristics that we would absolutely love any person to fulfill, it seems that its not the ingredients that I need to check off a list but rather am lookin for the right mixture of stuff......a guy who watches football with me and thinks its cute who I try to coach my boys from the couch, a man who appeases me when I want to watch a romantic comedy or drama even though I love any action flick that comes my way..... and a guy who wants to chase me around the house, flick me, and just act silly at times and who understands that I am not responsible for how other woman treated him before, all I can do is be me and responsible for my actions towards him. I am into acting like a lady, dress very girlie and do support traditional gender roles to a point, but love to roll up my sleeves and get dirty, hop in the boat to go out o n the water or fish, or just try an activity. There are moments when I want to stay in and just be a bum and there are times were I want to go out, but either way I hope to find someone who wants to experience life with someone. I am not the type of girl that sits on a porch and lets life pass her by....I want to live mine and hopefully build a life with someone that can be silly and serious with me but it must be with a guy who is willing to date a girl with standards.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like to try new places


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

"Pan chicken" jamaica, friends/family, projects, activity filled vacations, boating, fishing, waterskiing, reading, movies, running, football......the gators!!!!!

For fun

On weekends and in the evenings, I enjoy spending time on the water whether its running around Brickell Key or spending the day on a boat fishing, water skiing or at the beach. Other times, I enjoying being close to home with a great movie or book.

Last read

Time will darken, Steve Jobs, The Giver, Leaders of Learning, Middlesex, The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i also consider myself to be 85% jamaican..i'll explain later
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree