Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shoeaddict74

40 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little knowledge that acts is worth infinitely more than much knowledge that is idle. Khalil Gibran

In her own words

I could write a lot of things about myself within this confined space; however, the reality is that we all take a look at each other's pictures and determine if we find that person attractive. I could say the most ridiculous things about myself and I don't think it would matter. Here are a few tidbits and if you think we might have a connection: I'm a no-nonsense type, so what you see is what you get. I am very committed to the work that I do (if you care to know, you'll have to ask me about it) and aligns with my personal values, beliefs, and political tendencies. I have complete and utter wanderlust and love to travel. I've been to a lot of places and am constantly thinking about my next travel adventure. My most recent trip was to the Balkans (Croatia, Bosnia, and Montenegro). I'm not a resort, all-inclusive type. I have been to and will continue to see some amazing places, stunning vistas, and beautiful architecture. My favorite travel moments are those in which I see or experience something that can't be reflected in a picture--it's a conversation, a passing moment of humanity, a feeling, or a lingering memory. I have an adventurous streak and am game to try new things. I have a love of continuous learning and reflection. I believe it's important to grow as a person. I have an appreciation of all things artistic and creative. Life is short, my desire is to live it to the fullest and be present in the moments I partake in. I strive to live without regret and take advantage of opportunities that are in front of me. Sometimes it's hard to realize what is there. You are direct, not into playing games, know what you want out of life (i.e. have goals, ambition, motivation). Family and friends are important to me, as I would expect they are to you. You have intellect, passion, and conviction for speaking towards truth and justice. You are equally interested in getting to know me as I am to you. You have a broad range of interests and are up for new adventures. You challenge yourself to learn and grow. I'm not up for long email or text conversations. The only way to find out if we have a connection is to meet in person. Chemistry and attraction are important. If you have these characteristics, I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local: Fuji Ya, Meritage, Alma, Brasa, Tilia, Vincent, Dong Yang, Piccolo, Saffron, Quang's, Hola Arepa. Travel: SE Asia, Istanbul, Sarajevo, Croatia, Mexico, Italy, Barcelona, NYC, San Francisco, Seoul, Seattle, Morocco

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Pedro Almodovar films, Salvador Dali, Frida Kahlo, traveling off the beaten path, comedy, humor, wit, people who have passion for something and go for it, people watching, Korean dramas, the ocean, mountains

For fun

I like to watch movies, explore the city, checking out a new band, read, cook, try new restaurants, and travel. I am up for just about anything and love quiet times at home too.

Last read

My favorite book is The Windup Bird Chronicle by Haruki Murakami Currently reading The Book of Unknown Americans Recent reads: Americanah (Loved), Delancey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral