Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shoe_aholic2

41 year old woman | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 38-47 in Ontario, Canada

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (158cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's all about timing....

In her own words

Hello, let me start by saying that I'm moving in a month to Vaughan. I'm normally pretty direct, honest, witty, affectionate and confident. I have recently realized that the woman I just described doesn't always show up right away, instead a more guarded, quiet and reserved one does. Which is ridiculous if you know me, cuz I'm far from shy and far from demure lol. Sometimes the true me may take a couple of dates to come out. I'm a believer in love, chemistry, respect and passion. I think life is meant to be enjoyed with a partner in crime who will do the craziest thing with and for you. I have a great life, own a home, have an adorable dog, a great career and awesome family and friends. All that's missing is you....but I won't settle and will keep looking. You are Honest. Brave and strong minded. Straight up. Kind. Funny. Strong family values. Articulate, ambitious and educated. Communicative...in good times and bad. I want someone who I can take home to my family and he is respectful and caring. But when it's just us, I want a wild and adventurous side. I want a man, not a boy or a guy. A man who can be sweet and kind to me but who also has the balls to put me in my place lol. As far as communication goes, I know we are not for everyone and take no offence if you don't respond, and I hope you reciprocate that as well, please don't take it personal. Chemistry, let alone first glance virtual chemistry is and should be choosey. Lastly, I'm sorry but I won't respond to anyone with no pics, think it only fair I see you. Also, I'm not a serial dater and have no interest in being one of yours, so if you're only into casual dating please do not message me...I'm not changing my mind. No matter how charming you are. Good luck! And yes, I look exactly like my pics and am the age my profile says it is lol. I've heard women lie about this.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I love most animals, with the exception of reptiles and bugs. I have a dog, her name is Honey and she is my joy! No matter my day, this little girl makes me smile.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have gone to many places. My favourite places are Barbados, Hawaii and anywhere in Europe!

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

My dog, beach/sun, photography, I have a terrible sweet tooth so anything sweet is a fav thing. Nutella!!!!

For fun

Lots of things, probably the same as most.

Last read

Usually read two books at once, over a long period of time lol...hard to fit in between a crazy schedule. Currently just reading a Matthew Reilly book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (158cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm not particular with what you do in your career, however, I'd like for you to have ambition and goals. This is who I am and I've realized I want someone to be driven and motivated.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a strong, interesting and and ancient culture, dating back to Babylon times. My family is unique, have ties with their roots but very abnormally modern. Warning, my family is lovely but not for the soft hearted...we can be a tad loud lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
You don't have to be "practicing" but you certainly need to be of Christian background....I find this makes life between families and understanding values and traditions much easier on all.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral