Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, attractive and energetic woman to share common interests with.

In his own words

Hi. I just moved to Charleston from southern California. So far I love it here. Looking for a nice southern belle to have fun around town with. I'm looking for an attractive, nice, easy going yet confident woman who knows what she wants in life. It's ok if they aren't quite there yet as long as they are working on getting there. I enjoy a nice evening out for dinner and drinks, see a good movie or show. I love standup comedy. I love wine and like to go wine tasting. Napa Valley, Carmel, Temecula are some of my favorites. I love last minute Vegas trips. I love to travel. Maui and the Big island of Hawaii are some of my favorites. I love concerts or just kicking it at a place that has live music. I like Folly and Isle of the palms beaches. kayaking in the rivers. Shem Creek. Down town restaurants. I am easy going. I also enjoy nights at home with a good dinner, movie and great company. I have 2 Labs and love spending time in the pool with the one that swims. I like to attend sporting events such as Angels, Lakers, Chargers and USC football games. I love watching MMA (UFC type cage fighting) and have done some training (mostly to stay in shape). I love exercise and fitness. I have recently taken up competitive running in the last year and have completed two half marathons. It would be nice if my match also enjoys exercise and fitness but it's not a deal breaker by any means. If you want to know anything else about me please ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A yellow and a Black labrador retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Napa Valley, Temecula, Santa Barbara, Yosemite, Monterey, Carmel.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Hip Hop, 70 80's, Country. Road trips, concerts. Favorite movies: All John Hughes movies, Wedding crashers, 40 year old virgin, Old school, Boogie Nights, Forgetting Sarah Marshal, Hangover,

For fun

I enjoy Exercise, Baseball games, Wine tasting, , shows & concerts, nice dinners such as Italian, sushi & Mexican food. I love Downtown Charleston, Shem creek, Folly, Sullivan's island.

Last read

Josh Hamilton autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral