Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
lookin for the woman with glimmer in her eyes

In his own words

I like being with old friends i known long time,like having nice conversation, silly in my own mysterious self?..ha lol,go off-road with truck,quads,takin trip to lake,like taking a girl on a drive when sun just fading out., love to cuddle and be flirty,In my times now,I'd like to get with naughty but mature and responsible girl to have to fulfill my love and sex life right now especially!. just basically a guy who wants to give what he's got inside which most people in world today don't have or show,yes i tend to exaggerate on topics,but i'm an all around great kinda person to know. I come from good family,don't care about trying to be someone i am not (show off ) some might say i am boring,everyone has opinions and fine with me,and there you have this much about myself now!.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

I do happen to have a cat I adopted, his name is stubby and sleeps in bed with me,too bad i'ts not a naked girl like to be with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

going to the river bottom aqua fria river,top of south mountain,metrocenter mall,harkins theatre,lake pleasant

Favorite things

I enjoy movies,off roading,always like going to a good pasta or mexican restuarant and passionate about being around my closest friends and family to share all pastimes.

Last read

I have started reading recently book called sometimes god has a kids face



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
In the job position i'm currently in now,which have to say unemployed at moment,but feeling positive on recent resumes sent out!.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My heritage or background is i'm irish and have say 5-10%indian,maybe little bit dutch
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have studied and graduated from Arizona Automotive Institute in combo welding and received diploma,then moved on to take course at Phoenix College in Computer Info Systems or computer science. I only taken one semester.