Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can check out anytime you like, but you can never leave . . .

In her own words

I've been living in Myrtle Beach for almost ten years and consider myself a transplanted Carolina Girl. I am originally from Southern Maryland (still south of the Mason-Dixon Line), went to university in Virginia, and only migrated out of the 'South' to live in London, England the during college and right after. Overall, I am looking for someone who shares many of my same values, is willing to explore new places and cultures, enjoys many of the simple things in life, and most importantly has a sense on humor. It's very important to not take things too seriously. I do have a work hard play hard philosophy. I work in Public Relations and have a work hard play hard mentality. I'm lucky enough to be able to travel a lot for business but I also love to come home to the beach and relax when I'm off work. I don't put on airs, I'm a down to earth kind of girl and am looking for the same in a partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 pound toy poodle. She is a sweetie and beware she gives lots of kisses.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of worldwide travel. London is my home away from home, but I would also love to visit Greece, Brazil, or Australia someday. Locally, I like to venture up to Conway to visit some of the more historic shops and cafes.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I'm a huge movie buff, that's where my cinema studies background comes in. I like all kinds of music from classical to rock. I also am an official on wine (aka wino).

For fun

Some of my favorite activities are going out for a drink or two with friends, entertaining Martha Stewart style at my place, then going to the gym to burn off the meal or just relaxing with a good movie or massage once in awhile.

Last read

My reading tastes are very diverse. I have taken a break from books lately and have gotten into home magazines like HGTV, Food & Wine or Martha Stewart Living.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a national Advertising and Public Relations firm and recently opened up and office for them in the Carolinas. I specialize in travel and tourism public relations, especially promoting the beautiful Myrtle Beach area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestry is all Scottish, Irish, Welsh and English which basically means really pale skinned person despite living at the beach.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been raised in the Catholic Church, but am not a regular church goer. I still follow most of the beliefs and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2004 from James Madison University in Virginia. I'm still very proud of attending JMU, and am trying to establish an Alumni Chapter in Myrtle Beach.