Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shmily36

38 year old woman | Brantford, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

We all have a list that we're looking for, but sometimes someone just walks into your life and takes your breath away. Then your list doesn't seem to matter so much does it? I tossed out my list years ago, but if I had one, that's what I'd put on my list, "takes my breath away"... except I also enjoy breathing, so maybe that isn't a very good plan... "must be trained in CPR"?? Natural, simple, peaceful, sometimes shy, sometimes loud, love the outdoors, hiking, waterfalls, laughing, thunderstorms, camping, geocaching, trees, plants, sustainability, lifelong learning, documentaries, debates that open your mind, minimalism and authentic, radical, passionate brave old souls. I'm seeking a genuine connection in whatever imperfect form it takes as long as the result is happiness, laughter and growth. No kids, never married, drama free, seeking same. Living in Brantford... loyal to a fault if you can catch me. Connection is key. I can't handle much trivial small talk, and I'm not on here much. Disconnected texting has its place initially, but after a while it makes me bonkers. I don't care about your income, your job (unless you love it!), your bike, boat, stuff etc... There is so much more to you than that. What makes you tick, what are you passionate about? What are you doing to make this crazy screwed up planet a better place for everyone? Chemistry, imperfection, authenticity, kindness and a killer laugh are what really impresses me. I love to laugh, and try to surround myself with people who don't take things too seriously. “She had blue skin, And so did he. He kept it hid And so did she. They searched for blue Their whole life through, Then passed right by- And never knew.” ~Shel Silverstein I'd prefer to meet someone like myself, never married and no kids (or cats, I'm allergic!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

For fun

I love hiking, finding new hidden spots, cool waterfalls, geocaching etc. I'm dying to go hang gliding! Wanna come?

Last read

Into the Wild. Amazing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference