Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hermitage, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
knight in shining armor?? Yeah, I think so!!

In his own words

I am really looking for someone who is willing to be open and honest. I do not like people who are fake, and try to be something that they are not. I want to fall in love with someone, and be able to be myself without having to hold back. I want the person that I am with to feel that same way. I am very career oriented and have plans for my future that I will make come true. I wish that my significant other could appreiciate that and may even have plans for theirself. At some point I do want to have kids!! I want to be with someone that treats family just as important as their career, because thats how I would be. This person should have set beliefs, but not boast or push them onto someone else. Also, we don't always have to agree, but agree to at least disagree, if that happens.. Hopefully not though!! I have had a lot of life experiences which have taught me many valuable tools. I expect certain things, and know very quickly if something is going to work out or not. I also do not like drama. So please leave it behind you. All I ask is to be open to communication as it is key to any relationship. I would like to meet someone who can make decisions, cause I can't. hahaha... I am very easy going, and am open for pretty much anything. I would like to meet someone who likes to be adventurous, and likes to go out and do things. Anyway if your interested get in touch with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to go to Australia, but have yet to make it there. I like all places to eat, so small cafes or big fancy restaurants. I love going away on vacations as long as the right person is with me and interested. Alaskan cruise anyone?


Bethany College, Bethany, WV

Favorite things

Blue, when raining-cuddle in bed and watch a movie, shopping- i do it, but not really into it, I love reality T.V., all foods, all music-i sing and act so i like just about all music and just about any theatrical event. Oh and PB and J, its amazing!!

For fun

I love to be spontaneous!! I like to take chances, skydiving, scuba diving, parasailing. You name it I want to do it, well pretty much. I also love sitting at home or in the movies to catch a good flick. So pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Well, kinda boring, but I read some research articles for work and although interesting to me,, sometimes, not too everyone. I do also enjoy books by Dan Brown, waiting for some new releases. I loved Angels and Demons and Deception Point!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Audiologist, so I specialize in hearing and balance disorders. I help to identify people who have tumors, M.S., and other serious disorders, as well as more common forms of hearing loss and balance disorders.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am italian, german, and scots-irish. Funny thing is , I recently found out that my ancesters fought along side of william wallace, from braveheart... Interesting Huh??
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a nondenominational christian. I have recently attending Grace Chapel here in hermitage and find it very refreshing.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I went to Bethany College in Bethany, WV for undergrad where I majored in Biology. I attended Salus University in Philadelphia, PA where I received my B.S. and Au.D. (doctorate in audiology) in 2007.