Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Hi there!

In her own words

Sports, dogs, good food and wine, laughter, and interesting conversation are some of my favorite things. Right now I'm in my second year of a PhD program in clinical psychology.The whole grad school thing takes up a lot of time but I think I do a pretty good job of balancing work and spending time with friends and family. I would love to find someone to share life with! I have played soccer forever - one of the things I miss most about college is my soccer team. I've gotten into running since college which is good for keeping in shape and keeping me sane, but it is not the same. Anyway, I am happy doing anything athletic/active. I've lived in Philly for a little over five years now. I went to Haverford College, which is right outside the city and then moved to West Philly and have been here ever since! For four years after college I did a variety of different jobs in a quest to figure out what I wanted to do in life in terms of a career. I ended up applying to grad school and was lucky enough to get to stay here and go to Penn. My work is focused on improving treatment for anxious kids, which I've found endlessly fascinating so far.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a dog named Molly - I adopted her 3 and a half years ago and she's pretty great - an aggressive snuggler - she's been known to turn dog-haters into dog-lovers very quickly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Green Line, the Clark Park farmer's market, Sidecar, Tria, Dock Street, any beach/mountain/ lake/beautiful outside space


Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

Playing any type of sport. Anything that involves being outside with my dog -the beach, hiking, camping. Eating good food and drink - love to cook and love to try new places all over the city. Binge watching good tv shows and crappy ones too.

For fun

going out for good food and drinks with friends, going for long walks and runs with my pup, playing soccer, traveling as much as possible, camping, figuring out when I can go to the beach again, being a total goofball, getting addicted to TV shows

Last read

Life After Life by Kate Atkinson- loved it - it is one of those books that you keep thinking about after finishing it. Currently reading History: A Novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral