Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Shlwego

73 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for that special someone to share the good times!

In his own words

I have a strong desire to be with someone who enjoys talking and laughing, someone who sees the glass half full rather than half empty. I'm looking for spontaneity and someone who can enjoying sitting home listening to music or go to a nice dinner. Can you do the little black dress or blue jeans? I'd love to meet you and see where this can go! I must add that my family is very important to me, I hope yours is as important to you. I am a true romantic. Still believe that the best is in front of us. I am a very upbeat and positive thinking man. I also like to consider myself kind, loving, passionate and funny. I am down to earth but I do like the finer things in life. I have traveled but still say there is no place like home. I desire to be a great partner to one lady ! My match could be many things. I like to keep my mind open. I would like to meet a lady between the ages of 60 to 70 that has also decided that her best is yet to come. I love to communicate so she must not be shy in that area. She should understand that mutual respect and trust are a foundation for a great partnership. She needs to be loving and nurturing because she will get the same back from me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not have pets.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places in the entire world are Monte Carlo and positano Italy, (The Amalfi Coast)

Favorite things

I like Piano Bars but they are hard to find... I also like quiet Jazz clubs, also hard to find..

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family but most of all I would enjoy doing most anything with the one special person in my life.

Last read

all of Stuart Woods & James Paterson' s works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
To say that I am retired is not quite true. I am training my daughter to take over the business, she is doing a fine job so I can come and go as I please..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian descent, born and raised in Pittsburgh, I moved to Va. when I was twenty, then to Fl. when I was forty eight.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I have been in the salon business for fifty years. I was at one time the national president of ASA, (Associated Salon Owners Of America) I am the author of Beauty is My Business, (A how to on salon management.) I have also lectured here and abroad.