Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shlee914

30 year old woman | Rye Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles of Port Chester, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
adorable, attractive, and caring

In her own words

Career wise, I consider myself to be a helper. Generally, people find me to be funny (even though I don't mean to be), sweet, interesting, edgy, caring, and strong willed. I enjoy joking around and being silly, but I also know when to be serious. I like to be social but also like time to myself. I am looking for someone who is attentive, patient, caring, ambitious, light about things (doesn't sweat the small stuff), and attractive yet not obsessed with his appearance. I am looking to date and see where things go...not so interested in just a fun time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a bichon named Sparky. He lived for a very long time and was a wonderful dog. Now I enjoy the company of my sisters miniature red poodle from time to time.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Italy years ago and loved it. As far as vacation time, I will always go for relaxing on the beach.

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I have always liked chicken francese. I enjoy the beach, dancing, and getting involved in a variety of activities....

For fun

I like going to Yankee games with my family, though I don't pay much attention to the game. I like going to the beach, and I am trying to get back into playing tennis. I also like to dance.

Last read

Mockingjay, Shopaholic Abroad



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an academic counselor in a college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors in telecommunications and a dance minor from Indiana University, Bloomington. I also have a Master of Science in school counseling from Butler University, Indianapolis. Though I went to school in Indiana, I am from New Rochelle.