Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm shocked at just how many women on here...

In his own words

I'm shocked at just how many women on here post inappropriate pictures. How are men supposed to respect you when you don't even respect yourselves. I just don't get it :( There's no reason to have to advertise yourself like that to attract a "real' man. Save that stuff for when you find that "real" man :) Are you an honest, sweet, passionate, fun, kind, romantic, intelligent, warm hearted woman?...if so, write me. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh out loud and at myself. Someone with a huge heart who wants to make time for us. Someone who makes me think God made this girl just for me. I have an amazing family, group of friends and my dog Molly, but I look forward to meeting an incredible sweet woman with a huge heart who will enrich my life as I will hers. I own my own company and understand the concept of a work/life balance. I enjoy the simple things in life, and have learned not to take the "little" things or people for granted. I am very spontaneous, compassionate, romantic, free-spirited, and loyal. I believe in karma and I have a good soul. I love to laugh and play. Although my job is important and I enjoy what I do, my family and friends come first. I'm just looking for a woman to adore and to adore me. Emotional and physical chemistry are essential for a successful relationship. I love to travel, mostly to warm climates, but you might convince me to take a ski trip once in a while. My capacity to care is endless, and I enjoy making people feel special. I'm originally from Chicago and have Midwestern values. I'm a big kid at heart and I've be told by many children that I'm the best "hide and go seek player" in the world. I don't lie, cheat or steal and I live by the golden rule. I'm looking for someone with strong family values and wants a relationship that will lead to marriage and possibly children or child. I don't sweat the small stuff. I like to find the positive in all people and situations. I love weekend get-a-ways and long vacations. I'm not here to play games. Please be ready to start a new chapter of your life. Also, if you are separated, please wait to contact me until that chapter is finally over. If you think we might be a good fit, write me. Like mom always says, "You gotta kiss a few frogs"...*****ribbit *****

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

The cutest, sweetest and funniest Maltese-Shih tzu named Molly.

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over the world with family...Next time it will be with someone special.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

Hot cholocate, cold winter nights under a blanket on the couch with the right person and a movie. Ice cream, warm summer nights, long drives headed nowhere, radio up and top down.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie - The first phone call from heaven - The time keeper - For one more day - The five people you meet in heaven - Outliners - Blink - Fifty Shades of Grey...all 3 books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO - Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference